It’s been awhile….

It’s been a long while since my last posting. We’ve bought our own place, been back to Texas a few times, traveled quite a bit to wonderful places farther south in South America, and are now into our 3rd year in Cuenca. I love it here! The weather can’t be beat, the fresh produce is delicious, the lifestyle is one I truly enjoy.

This will be the last blog post for 2 Texas Gals. I am going to splinter off and begin my own blog about living and enjoying Ecuador. You will be able to find me at:

2cuencaretirees.wordpress.com

I hope you will join me there!

2 responses to “It’s been awhile….

  1. do you like living in Cuenca? I just moved to San Antonio from Chicago. It’s too expensive here for my taste. I lived in France for a while, in a house I owned in Languedoc. I am looking for a pleasant, moderate climate.

Leave a Reply

